Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Project Runway new season premieres Thursday


It's on a different channel (Lifetime) and in a different city (Los Angeles), but everything else is about the same. It's sure to keep us on pins and needles, so now is the time to set your vcr, dvr, or Tivo!

Project Runway season six premieres Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 10:00 p.m. eastern/9:00 p.m. central on Lifetime, and the new show "Models of the Runway" premieres right after Project Runway. I predict that both of these shows will be the most popular shows on Lifetime (well duh, it's Lifetime channel)!

Reruns of this episode:
8/20/09 11:30 p.m. eastern/10:30 p.m.central on Lifetime
8/21/09 1:00 a.m. eastern/12:00 a.m. central on Lifetime

Stumble Upon Toolbar

5 comments:

Dr. Monkey Von Monkerstein said...

I can't wait! I love Project Runway!

Sixpence and a Blue Moon said...

Hi John! Thanks for the kind comment you left on my blog. I appreciate each and every visit you make to my blog.

I have never watched any kind of show like this, as I do not watch much TV at all. Usually if I do find time to watch anything, I will play in my hobby room.

Hope you enjoy the season.

xoxo

kenju said...

I have never watched it, which is odd, since I see a lot of other reality shows.

John said...

@Dr. Monkey, Of course you do, Heidi Klum on there, mmm hmmm LOL. It's a funny show too though! It's one of my favorite shows.

@Sixpence and a Blue Moon, you're welcome :) I'm surprised you don't watch this show, since the contestants have to make outfits out of some of the most outrageous things sometimes! I think you would like it, since you are so creative!

@kenju, last year they had a florist on there,who wanted to give it a try...poor guy only lasted a couple of episodes (what was he thinking)! It's not meant to be a comedy, but it is a funny reality show and Tim Gunn is great on there.

lawmacs said...

Nice blog this is my first time here
have fun watching keep us updated

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Flag Counter (Since July 6, 2009)

free counters